Lollipop Motel Album Digital Download


Categories: ,


This new album is the soundtrack to your family’s summer trips, especially to the beach! Inspired by our time at the Jersey Shore and influenced by the musical styles of Bruce Springsteen and Southside Johnny, full of messages you’ll love sharing with your family about the joy of living in the moment together. IThis option for the album comes as a digital download.

Track listing:

  1. Your Happy Place
  2. Day at the Beach
  3. Restless Heart
  4. Jam Packed
  5. Lollipop Motel
  6. Little Yellow Plane
  7. My Superpower
  8. The Ultimate Frisbee (feat. Polka Dot!)
  9. Jersey Dinosaurs
  10. Summertime Santa
  11. Too Big to Jump on the Bed
  12. Free to Be…You and Me (feat. Suzi Shelton)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lollipop Motel Album Digital Download”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *