Everyone’s Invited! Album Digital Download


Parents’ Choice Approved album “Everyone’s Invited!” features fun family songs from our live show like “Five Sea Lions,” “Mimi the Ladybug,” “Jungle Gym Jamming” and our version of “Down by the Bay.” Download of a ZIP file containing all tracks available immediately upon purchase.

Categories: ,


The debut album from the Jungle Gym Jam! A rock-n-roll album at heart which takes the whole family on a journey through active play, love of learning and imagination, and an anti-bullying outlook. Everyone’s invited and no one gets left out!

Track listing:

  1. Jungle Gym Jamming
  2. Window of the Train
  3. Five Sea Lions
  4. The People Exhibit at the Zoo
  5. My Glasses
  6. Mimi the Ladybug
  7. The Pick Song
  8. A Bowling Party
  9. Stay in the Pool
  10. Glass Bottom Boat
  11. Peek-a-boo Moon
  12. Down by the Bay

Downloadable ZIP file containing all tracks in MP3 format is available immediately upon purchase. Also included is a printable companion booklet including lyrics, chords, stories behind all the songs, coloring pages and puzzles.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Everyone’s Invited! Album Digital Download”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *