Everyone’s Invited! Album CD


Parents’ Choice Approved album “Everyone’s Invited!” features fun family songs from our live show like “Five Sea Lions,” “Mimi the Ladybug,” “Jungle Gym Jamming” and our version of “Down by the Bay.” Order the autographed physical CD and I’ll send you a downloadable version of the album as well.

Categories: ,


The debut album from the Jungle Gym Jam! A rock-n-roll album at heart which takes the whole family on a journey through active play, love of learning and imagination, and an anti-bullying outlook. Everyone’s invited and no one gets left out!

Each copy purchased directly from our web site is personally signed by me. Enter your email address on the order form and I’ll e-mail you to request the children’s names for whom I’m signing the CDs.

In addition to the physical CD I’ll e-mail you the secret link to where you can download the MP3 files.

Track listing:

  1. Jungle Gym Jamming
  2. Window of the Train
  3. Five Sea Lions
  4. The People Exhibit at the Zoo
  5. My Glasses
  6. Mimi the Ladybug
  7. The Pick Song
  8. A Bowling Party
  9. Stay in the Pool
  10. Glass Bottom Boat
  11. Peek-a-boo Moon
  12. Down by the Bay

Now through December 31, if you order this CD I’ll donate a matching copy to Toys for Tots so a child in need will have a holiday gift from you!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Everyone’s Invited! Album CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *